Welcome Home Dipshit (July 17, 2010)

A crackle and boom outside.
The internet cuts out and dies.
I ask myself WHY?
WHY?!
Why did I come back to this place?
Was it for comfort and familiar face?
Copy, paste, lacking substantial taste.
My head bakes through the genuine and fake.
Give and take are the ingredients to this cake.
My nostrils often swell from livestock smells.
Heightened senses to keep me well.
Choice brought me back to this crap.
An Old Trap.
Why need a legend when there’s nothing on the map?

Leave a Reply

