A Propagation (August 15, 2010)

Fight for me.
Soon you will see.
What you’re aiming to be.

How crude and rude.
For me to steal your food.
To feed my brood.

Working hard for more money.
For my wife. My honey..
She cheats on me with a jester. How funny!

A child screams MINE.
He wants the toy. We think that’s fine.
Something is wrong this time.

Consuming capitalistic fat.
A Baron smiles and tips his hat.
He’s about to be in the black.

We fabricate conflicts.
Our politicians are escaped convicts.
Running a chained gauntlet.

Screw, fight, drink, eat, and steal.
Flee, plead, beg, don’t question us…just kneel.

Leave a Reply

